Your Booking

Scroll down to check Rates and the progress of Your Booking here…

Last updated: 23 July 2017     Please click ‘Refresh’ for the most recent version

Provisional  = Held for [SURname]* for just a few days until your payment arrives…
Booked for SUR = Your £100 Deposit has arrived, thanks. Your Balance is due by…
Booked for SUR and Paid in Full – Thank-you.    *[First 3 letters of your SURname]

You can book either by posting your cheque to me (or pay me by telephone bank transfer) or via www.yorkshire-cottages.info which accepts instant booking and payment online. My page on their website is www.yorkshire-cottages.info/north-york-moors-and-coast/whitby-area/groves-dyke-cottage  Or go to their website and type Groves Dyke or 243067 in the ‘Cottage Look-up’ box. Or phone them (open 7 days a week) on 01228 599950.
My prices now match their prices and my Availability calendar now follows their 24/7 instant booking Availability calendar.

2017
Fri 07 Jul – Fri 14 Jul 2017   Booked for LYT thanks…
Fri 14 Jul – Thu 20 Jul 2017   Booked for WAR
Fri 21 July – Fri 28 Jul 2017   Booked for STE (YC) thanks.
Fri 28 Jul – Fri 04 Aug 2017   Booked for SYK (YC) thanks.
August
Fri 04 Aug – Fri 18 Aug 2017     Booked for TEN (NC) thanks…
Fri 18 Aug – Fri 25 Aug 2017     Booked for PEI (YC) thanks.
Fri 25 Aug – Fri 01 Sep 2017     Booked for GOO
September

Fri 01 Sep – Fri 08 Sep 2017     Booked for BEA, Balance due 8 wks b4 arrival…
Fri 08 Sep – Fri 15 Sep 2017   Booked for DAY (YC) thanks.
Fri 15 Sep – Fri 22 Sept 2017     Booked for JAC (YC) thanks.
Fri 22 Sept – Fri 29 Sept 2017     Booked for CLE (YC) thanks.
Fri 29 Sep – Fri 06 Oct 2017   Booked for BUT, thanks. £300 Balance due late July..

Fri 06 Oct – Fri 13 Oct 2017    Booked for AHE, Balance due 6 Aug please…
Fri 13 Oct – Fri 20 Oct 2017     Booked for Cheshire (Cottages.com) thanks.
Fri 20 Oct – Fri 27 Oct 2017   Available at £657…
Fri 27 Oct – Fri 03 Nov 2017   Available at £392…

Nov and Dec are still available…

Thu 21 Dec – Thu 28 Dec 2017     Christmas Week still available at £757…
Thu 28 Dec – Thu 04 Jan 2018      New Year Week still available at £757…

Jan 2018
Fri 05 Jan – Fri 02 Feb 2018     Booked for SHE (YC) thank-you.
Fri 09 Feb onwards, available…

 

Nov and Dec Available…

Christmas Thu 21 Dec – Thu 28 Dec 2017  Available at £757…
New Year  Thu 28 Dec – Thu 04 Jan 2018   Available at £757…

2018

Fri 05 Jan 2018 – 02 Feb 2018   Booked for SHE (YC) thanks.
Fri 09 Feb onwards   Available…

 

If my cottage is not available, I always recommend nearby www.AislabyLodgeCottages.co.uk which is just 1 mile away on foot (3 miles by car).