Your Booking

Scroll down to check Rates and the progress of Your Booking here…

Last updated: 10 Sept 2017     Please click ‘Refresh’ for the most recent version

Provisional  = Held for [SURname]* for just a few days until your payment arrives…
Booked for SUR = Your £100 Deposit has arrived, thanks. Your Balance is due by…
Booked for SUR and Paid in Full – Thank-you.    *[First 3 letters of your SURname]

You can book either by posting your cheque to me (or pay me by telephone bank transfer) or via www.yorkshire-cottages.info which accepts instant booking and payment online. My page on their website is www.yorkshire-cottages.info/north-york-moors-and-coast/whitby-area/groves-dyke-cottage  Or go to their website and type Groves Dyke or 243067 in the ‘Cottage Look-up’ box. Or phone them (open 7 days a week) on 01228 599950.
My prices now match their prices and my Availability calendar now follows their 24/7 instant booking Availability calendar.

September
Fri 08 Sep – Fri 15 Sep 2017   Booked for DAY (YC) thanks.
Fri 15 Sep – Fri 22 Sept 2017     Booked for JAC (YC) thanks.
Fri 22 Sept – Fri 29 Sept 2017     Booked for CLE (YC) thanks.
Fri 29 Sep – Fri 06 Oct 2017   Booked for BUT, thanks. £300 Balance due late July..
October
Fri 06 Oct – Fri 13 Oct 2017    Booked for AHE, and Paid in Full, thanks.
Fri 13 Oct – Fri 20 Oct 2017     Booked for CHE (Cottages.com) thanks.
Fri 20 Oct – Fri 27 Oct 2017   Booked for MAR (Cottages.com) thanks.
Fri 27 Oct – Fri 03 Nov 2017   Booked for DEL (Cottages.com) thanks.

Nov
Fri 10 Nov – Fri 17 Nov 2017  Booked for RAE (Cottages.com) thanks.

All Dec still available…

Thu 21 Dec – Thu 28 Dec 2017     Christmas Week still available at £757…
Thu 28 Dec – Thu 04 Jan 2018      New Year Week still available at £757…

Jan 2018
Fri 05 Jan – Fri 02 Feb 2018     Booked for SHE (YC) thank-you.
Fri 09 Feb onwards, available…

Fri 09 Mar – Fri 23 Mar 2018     Booked for WIL thanks. Balance due end of Jan…

Fri 29 Apr – Fri 11 Apr 2018   Booked for HUT (Yorks Cottages) thanks.

Fri 18 May – Fri 25 May 2018   Booked for TaR and Paid in Full.

Fri 01 Jun – Fri 15 Jun 2018   Booked for BEA thanks. Balance due early Apr…
Fri 15 Jun – Fri 22 Jun 2018   Available…
Fri 22 Jun – Fri 06 Jul 2018   Booked for NIC (Yorks Cottages) thanks.

If my cottage is not available, I always recommend nearby www.AislabyLodgeCottages.co.uk which is just 1 mile away on foot (3 miles by car).