Your Booking

Scroll down to check Rates and the progress of Your Booking here... Last updated: 29 April 2018     Please click 'Refresh' for the most recent version Provisional  = Held for [SURname]* for just a few days until your payment arrives... Booked for SUR = Your £100 Deposit has arrived, thanks. Your Balance is due by... Booked for SUR and Paid in Full - Thank-you.    *[First 3 letters of your SURname] You can book either by posting your cheque to me (or pay me by telephone bank transfer) or via www.yorkshire-cottages.info which accepts instant booking and payment online. My page on their website is www.yorkshire-cottages.info/north-york-moors-and-coast/whitby-area/groves-dyke-cottage  Or go to their website and type Groves Dyke or 243067 in the 'Cottage Look-up' box. Or phone them (open 7 days a week) on 01228 599950. My prices now match their prices and my Availability calendar now follows their 24/7 instant booking Availability calendar. 2018: Fri 27 Apr - Fri 04 May  Booked for HUT (York Cott) thanks. May 2018 Fri 04 May - Fri 11 May   Booked for REA (Cottages) thanks. Fri 11 May - Fri 18 May   Booked for ELL (York Cott) thanks. Fri 18 May - Fri 25 May   Booked for TaR and Paid in Full, thanks. Fri 25 May - Fri 01 Jun   Available at £802... June 2018 Fri 01 Jun - Fri 08 Jun     Booked for DAW (Cottages.com) thanks. Fri 08 Jun - Fri 15 Jun     Booked for TnC and Paid in Full thanks. Fri 15 Jun - Fri 22 Jun   Booked for ROW (Cottages) thanks Fri 22 Jun - Fri 06 Jul   Booked for NIC (Cum Cottages) thanks. July 2018 Fri 06 Jul - Fri 20 Jul   Booked for FOX (Cottages) thanks. Fri 20 Jul - Fri 27 Jul   Booked for BAB and Paid in Full thanks Fri 27 Jul - Fri 03 Aug   Booked for HAR (York Cott) thanks. August 2018 Fri 03 Aug - Fri 17 Aug   Booked for TAL and Paid in Full, thanks. Fri 17 Aug - Fri 24 Aug   Booked for TUT (Cottages) thanks. Fri 24 Aug - Fri 31 Aug   Booked for FOS (Cottages) thanks. Fri 31 Aug - Fri 07 Sep   Available at £705... Sept 2018 Fri 07 Sep - Fri 14 Sep   Available at £737... Fri 14 Sep - Fri 21 Sep   Booked for JAC (York Cott) thanks Fri 21Sep - Fri 28 Sep   Booked for NaB and Paid in Full thanks. Fri 28 Sep - Fri 05 Oct   Available at £474... October 2018 Fri 05 Oct - Fri 12 Oct  Available at £491... Fri 12 Oct - Fri 19 Oct   Booked for CHE (York Cott) thanks. Fri 19 Oct - Fri 26 Oct   Available at £748... Fri 26 Oct - Fri 02 Nov   Available at £543... November 2018 Fri 02 Nov - Fri 09 Nov   Available at £541 Fri 09 Nov - Fri 16 Nov  Available at £444... Fri 16 Nov - Fri 23 Nov  Available at £454... Fri 23 Nov - Fri 30 Nov  Available at £409... Fri 30 Nov - Fri 07 Dec  Available £409... December 2018 Fri 07 Dec - Fri 14 Dec  Available at £409... SAT 15 Dec - SAT 22 Dec  Available at £409... Sat 22 Dec - Sat 29 Dec Christmas Week available at £715... Sat 29 Dec - Sat 05 Jan 2019  New Year Week available at £801... See Availability... If my cottage is not available, I always recommend nearby www.AislabyLodgeCottages.co.uk which is just 1 mile away on foot (3 miles by car).