Your Booking

Scroll down to check Rates and the progress of Your Booking here…

Last updated: 28 May 2017     Please click ‘Refresh’ for the most recent version

Provisional  = Held for [SURname]* for just a few days until your payment arrives…
Booked for SUR = Your £100 Deposit has arrived, thanks. Your Balance is due by…
Booked for SUR and Paid in Full – Thank-you.    *[First 3 letters of your SURname]

You can book either by posting your cheque to me (or pay me by telephone bank transfer) or via www.yorkshire-cottages.info which accepts instant booking and payment online. My page on their website is www.yorkshire-cottages.info/north-york-moors-and-coast/whitby-area/groves-dyke-cottage  Or go to their website and type Groves Dyke or 243067 in the ‘Cottage Look-up’ box. Or phone them (open 7 days a week) on 01228 599950.
My prices now match their prices and my Availability calendar now follows their 24/7 instant booking Availability calendar.

2017
Fri 12 May – Fri 19 May 2017  Booked for BUT and Paid in Full thank-you. C u soon…
Fri 19 May – Fri 26 May 2017   Booked for JAC and Paid in Full thank-you. C u soon…
Fri 26 May – Fri 02 Jun 2017   Booked for BUL and paid in full, thanks.
Fri 02 Jun – Fri 09 Jun 2017   Available at 25% Off = just £483…

Fri 09 Jun – Fri 23 Jun 2017   Booked for BEA and Paid in Full, thanks.
Fri 23 Jun – Fri 30 Jun 2017   Booked for SMI (Cott.com) thanks
Fri 30 Jun – Fri 07 Jul 2017     Booked for LUD (YC) thanks.

Fri 21 Jul – Fri 28 July 2017   Booked for STE (YC) thanks.
Fri 07 Jul – Fri 14 Jul 2017   Available at £600…
Fri 14 Jul – Thu 20 Jul 2017   (6 nights) Available at £660…
Fri 21 July – Fri 28 Jul 2017   Booked for STE (YC) thanks.
Fri 28 Jul – Fri 04 Aug 2017   Booked for SYK (YC) thank.

Fri 04 Aug – Fri 18 Aug 2017     Booked for TEN (NC) thanks…
Fri 18 Aug – Fri 25 Aug 2017     Booked for PEI (YC) thanks.
Fri 25 Aug – Fri 01 Sep 2017     Available at £687…
Fri 01 Sep – Fri 08 Sep 2017     Available at £637…

Fri 08 Sep – Fri 15 Sep 2017   Booked for DAY (YC) thanks.
Fri 15 Sep – Fri 22 Sept 2017     Booked for JAC (YC) thanks.
Fri 22 Sept – Fri 29 Sept 2017     Booked for CLE (YC) thanks.
Fri 29 Sep – Fri 06 Oct 2017   Booked for BUT, thanks. £300 Balance due late July..

Fri 06 Oct – Fri 13 Oct 2017    Booked for AHE, Balance due 6 Aug please…
Fri 13 Oct – Fri 20 Oct 2017     Booked for Cheshire (Cottages.com) thanks.
Fri 20 Oct – Fri 27 Oct 2017   Available at £657…
Fri 27 Oct – Fri 03 Nov 2017   Available at £392…

Nov and Dec Available…

Christmas Thu 21 Dec – Thu 28 Dec 2017  Available at £757…
New Year  Thu 28 Dec – Thu 04 Jan 2018   Available at £757…

2018

Fri 05 Jan 2018 – 02 Feb 2018   Booked for SHE (YC) thanks.
Fri 09 Feb onwards   Available…

 

If my cottage is not available, I always recommend nearby www.AislabyLodgeCottages.co.uk which is just 1 mile away on foot (3 miles by car).